In The North American Region: United States

Enter a zipcode to find a representative nearest to your location.

Enter your zip code, and hit the ‘enter’ key on your keyboard.

Other Locations in Northern America

CANADA

 
ALBERTA 
Hayward Gordon ULC    #8, 6143 – 4th Street S.E. Calgary Alberta T2H 2H9 
Phone: 403-253-2737     Fax: 403-253-1353http://www.haywardgordon.com/
General Inquiriescalgary@haywardgordon.com
  
BRITISH COLUMBIA 
Hayward Gordon ULC    166 Riverside Drive North Vancouver British Columbia V7H 1T9 
Phone: 604-986-8764       Fax: 604-986-8794http://www.haywardgordon.com/
General Inquiriespacific@haywardgordon.com
  
ONTARIO 
Hayward Gordon ULC   5 Brigden Gate Halton Hills Ontario L7G 0A3 
Phone: 905-693-8595      Fax: 905-693-1452http://www.haywardgordon.com/
General Inquiriespumps@haywardgordon.com
General Inquiriesmixers@haywardgordon.com
  
QUEBEC 
Hayward Gordon ULC   16755 Hymus Boul Kirkland Quebec H9H 3L4 
Phone: 514-697-6445       Fax: 514-697-1164http://www.haywardgordon.com/
General Inquiriesmontreal@haywardgordon.com
  
PUERTO RICO 
Caribbean Industrial Specialties, Inc.    P.O. Box 1212 Arecibo Puerto Rico 00613-1212 
Phone: 787-881-7033     Fax: 787-881-7032http://www.cic-pr.com/
Ricardo T. Alvarezcaribinspec@prtc.net
Jose W. Alvarez