Our offices are temporarily closed.  Emails are being monitored by essential employees from home.  Please send all inquiries to info@vibrascrew.com.







In The South American Region

Sales Representatives

Trinidad & Tobago, Barbados, Guyana, Jamaica
D. Rampersad & Co. LTD. Endeavour Industrial Estate Uriah Butler Highway Chaguanas, Trinidad 
Phone: 868-671-7267    868-665-5393 (Fax)http://www.drampersad.com/
Avinash Rampersadmarketing@drampersad.com
CHILE
Nicolaides S.A. Avda. El Cortijo 2410, Conchali, Santiago
Phone: 56-2-2352-0000 56-2-2623-8363 (Fax)http://www.Nicolaides.cl
N.V. NicolaidesVentas@nicolaides.cl
Marcos Nicolaidesmnicolaides@nicolaides.cl
Jorge Balazsjbalazs@nicolaides.cl
Cesar Ojedacojeda@nicolaides.cl
VENEZUELA
Onimex CA Apartado Postal 61421 Caracas Venezuela 1062
Phone: 58-212-285-6668    58-212-285-8417 (Fax)
Nelson Arvelon/a
Eugene A. Munchn/a
Max Casaltan/a
BRAZIL
Hydronics Projetos e Equipamentos LTDA. Al. Araguaia, 943-4th Floor Barueri, SP. Brazil 06455-000 
Jack Peroloeng.hydronics@uol.com.br
PERU
VZ Engineering SAC
Jr. Antonio Jose de Sucre 590 Dpto 503B
San Miguel, Lima, Perú

Phone: +511 2626272
Jose Villajose.villa@vz-engineering.com
Ana Chavarria ana.chavarria@vz-engineering.com